Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Logan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Logan

4.9 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Drehsen

Rebecca Drehsen

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been wonderful working with Liz. She is extremely patient and informative. We are very appreciative for all the help Liz has provided!"
Profile photo of Linda O'Lear-Hodges

Linda O'Lear-Hodges

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy on how fast we were able to receive our quote back. The bundle pricing beat out all the other insurance companies we had received quotes from. Bonnie was so helpful and easy to work with. Hands down best experience!"
Profile photo of Frankie A. Soto III

Frankie A. Soto III

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Please reach out to Tom Logan team for all your insurance needs!!! So informative and resourceful!!! Happy, happy!"
Profile photo of Juli Ackerman

Juli Ackerman

May 21, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of William Clifford

William Clifford

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Make sure to double check everything, as this location is very incompetent. We switched and saved allot money, over $500 a year."
Profile photo of John Mitchell Chua

John Mitchell Chua

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Just Thoughts

Just Thoughts

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz helped resolve an issue with my account. She provided excellent service and follow through to ensure I was taken care of. Without her, I am not sure I would have gotten this issue resolved. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Megan and Alora

Megan and Alora

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is welcoming and always pick up the phone! We love how easy Tom has made business for us."
Profile photo of Vegeta Pompa

Vegeta Pompa

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, very knowledgeable advice. If you live in the camarillo area I totally recommend them. It's better than dealing with insurance providers on line."
Profile photo of Tara Maynard

Tara Maynard

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Whittington

Laura Whittington

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shodog

Shodog

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team know what they are doing. It’s great to have good insurance and an office to answer my questions and ease my concerns about things I don’t understand. Also Bonnie at the front desk is pleasant to talk to about my policy."
Profile photo of Austin Pecoraro

Austin Pecoraro

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie was great helping me find the right home and Auto coverage! 5/5!"
Profile photo of Nora Gunter

Nora Gunter

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Juarez

Alexis Juarez

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making my insurance purchase easy!! Tom your great 👍🏼 will definitely be referring you to family and friends. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Charlie Bruton

Charlie Bruton

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10 experience!!!tom Logan helped me so much hes got an amazing personality and did everything to help me understand everything and get me exactly what I needed!Hes the best seriously if you need insurance ask him!!"
Profile photo of LaStarr Heiliger

LaStarr Heiliger

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa S

Lisa S

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Charlson

Linda Charlson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for many years. They are always prompt and courteous. Agent O has assisted me many times. Would recommend wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Caroline Clifford

Caroline Clifford

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call, it's like talking to a friend. Tommy provides options for coverage, and allows time to process and discuss before any decisions are made. They are low pressure and allow me to make the decisions regarding my coverage."
Profile photo of Sandy B

Sandy B

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been working with Tommy D. and O for the last year. They have always been there for me!"
Profile photo of Brent Collier

Brent Collier

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Fishman

Eric Fishman

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom Logan is a truly a steward of the neighborhood. He cares deeply about his clients and his staff are on top of policy renewals, changes, and general communication... Couldn't be happier."