Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Logan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Logan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Groch

Joel Groch

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with this office and the people who work there. I especially want to say that Bonnie was professional, cheerful and a big part of why I felt it is a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Donna Vlassich

Donna Vlassich

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was great! Moved us through the process of obtaining homeowners insurance with relative ease and made sure we got the necessary discounts."
Profile photo of Rebecca Drehsen

Rebecca Drehsen

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been wonderful working with Liz. She is extremely patient and informative. We are very appreciative for all the help Liz has provided!"
Profile photo of Linda O'Lear-Hodges

Linda O'Lear-Hodges

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy on how fast we were able to receive our quote back. The bundle pricing beat out all the other insurance companies we had received quotes from. Bonnie was so helpful and easy to work with. Hands down best experience!"
Profile photo of Frankie A. Soto III

Frankie A. Soto III

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Please reach out to Tom Logan team for all your insurance needs!!! So informative and resourceful!!! Happy, happy!"
Profile photo of Juli Ackerman

Juli Ackerman

May 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"I’ve been really happy at this State Farm office. I like that it’s located in Village at the Park, as it feels more neighborly. The only star I didn’t reward is because I haven’t ever been offered text reminders or text communication, like if a payment didn’t go through, or to remind me of my upcoming ACH auto-pay. My last office was pretty assertive about getting their monthly payment, and sometimes life gets away with me and I need that service. It helps me make sure I have the funds available, with reminder texts. I also wish the ACH withdrawal date was more consistent. It seems to be a State Farm thing, as my daughter is with another office & has the same issue, with the withdrawal dates being right on time, or trying to come out a week later. Otherwise, the staff is nice and helpful here and I like the rate I’m getting."
Profile photo of William Clifford

William Clifford

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Make sure to double check everything, as this location is very incompetent. We switched and saved allot money, over $500 a year."
Profile photo of John Plummer

John Plummer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an insurance office that has the highest ethical standards, professional conduct and superior product knowledge, Tom Logan's State Farm office is for you. Tom's team of highly qualified insurance professionals have always been eager to help me every time that I've needed it. As a long term State Farm client, it's encouraging to see an office that is carrying on the State Farm tradition of "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"."
Profile photo of John Mitchell Chua

John Mitchell Chua

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having our previous insurance agent retire, Tom became our new agent and has made transferring insurances extremely easy for us. Tom has provided us with great coverage coupled with affordable pricing while simultaneously providing excellent customer service. I highly recommend Tom for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Just Thoughts

Just Thoughts

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz helped resolve an issue with my account. She provided excellent service and follow through to ensure I was taken care of. Without her, I am not sure I would have gotten this issue resolved. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Megan and Alora

Megan and Alora

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is welcoming and always pick up the phone! We love how easy Tom has made business for us."
Profile photo of Vegeta Pompa

Vegeta Pompa

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, very knowledgeable advice. If you live in the camarillo area I totally recommend them. It's better than dealing with insurance providers on line."
Profile photo of Tara Maynard

Tara Maynard

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to switch insurance companies because I wanted to add earthquake insurance and my current company didn’t offer it. Bonnie (who works for Tom) was knowledgeable and helpful and helped me figure out what plans I needed to switch to quickly and easily. Overall, it was a smooth process, and I would highly recommend Bonnie and State Farm."
Profile photo of Martina Fuchs

Martina Fuchs

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Logan at State Farm has been my car insurance agent for these last few years. He is one of the best agents you can find in this sector. Tom Logan has been consistently highly professional, sophisticated in handling complex matters, with great attention to detail at the same time, and always going the extra mile. He always takes the time to make sure all matters are handled and resolved, and he communicates swiftly and well. If you are looking for a great insurance agent: Voilà – it doesn’t get better!"
Profile photo of Laura Whittington

Laura Whittington

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Logan and Tommy Driffill are personable, professional and a pleasure to work with. They take the time to get to know you, so if you call or go in, they are right there with your information. They respond to any messages promptly. They are proactive with any discounts you might be eligible for but didn’t know about. I am highly satisfied and can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Shodog

Shodog

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team know what they are doing. It’s great to have good insurance and an office to answer my questions and ease my concerns about things I don’t understand. Also Bonnie at the front desk is pleasant to talk to about my policy."
Profile photo of Austin Pecoraro

Austin Pecoraro

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie was great helping me find the right home and Auto coverage! 5/5!"
Profile photo of Nora Gunter

Nora Gunter

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Tom Logan as my Insurance Agent for over 25yrs. He and his staff have been so helpful to me for several problems I had with my house and with my car. They took excellent care of all my claims with my home and car thru those years. Tommy and the office staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful with any problem I had."
Profile photo of Alexis Juarez

Alexis Juarez

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making my insurance purchase easy!! Tom your great 👍🏼 will definitely be referring you to family and friends. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Charlie Bruton

Charlie Bruton

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10 experience!!!tom Logan helped me so much hes got an amazing personality and did everything to help me understand everything and get me exactly what I needed!Hes the best seriously if you need insurance ask him!!"
Profile photo of LaStarr Heiliger

LaStarr Heiliger

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been long time customers of State Farm. Tom Logan and his staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful. Over the years we have had a number of questions and situations that needed to be addressed and each time Tom and his staff have had answers and resolved the issues quickly. It is a pleasure to do business with them"
Profile photo of Lisa S

Lisa S

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom Logan has assembled a wonderful team: Tommy D. and "O" are courteous, helpful, and professional. Santa Ana winds knocked my fence over while I was out of town, and Tommy D. drove to my house, took pictures, and emailed them to me so that I could see the extent of the damage. That level of service is rare to come by these days. I highly recommend that you have the Logan team do an annual review of your insurance coverage to help evaluate your risks and maximize the value of your premium. For example, did you know that the amount of homeowner's coverage you carry determines the amount of deductible on your earthquake insurance? I find an annual review very beneficial to help to ensure I have the right amount of coverage for my risk exposure."
Profile photo of Linda Charlson

Linda Charlson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for many years. They are always prompt and courteous. Agent O has assisted me many times. Would recommend wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Caroline Clifford

Caroline Clifford

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call, it's like talking to a friend. Tommy provides options for coverage, and allows time to process and discuss before any decisions are made. They are low pressure and allow me to make the decisions regarding my coverage."
Profile photo of Sandy B

Sandy B

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been working with Tommy D. and O for the last year. They have always been there for me!"