Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn Mason

Carolyn Mason

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Mason
"Dawn has helped me out for over twenty years for car insurance,car loans and home owners insurance, very satisfied with Dawns attention to detail on all my accounts , great services at their local office also ."
Profile photo of Lennie Price

Lennie Price

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lennie Price
"I’ve been insured with Tom Logan for over 20 years. Tom and his staff are very efficient and cordial, they always have the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Alan Chase

Alan Chase

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Chase
"All of the agents at Tom Logan's agency are very knowledgeable and are always able to deal with any situation that comes up. They are all very friendly and caring. Thanks to all!"
Profile photo of Laura Sorrells

Laura Sorrells

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sorrells
"We recently experienced a huge life change and the staff have been compassionate, professional, and knowledgeable to the needs. They continue to follow-up in a timely matter with useful information."
Profile photo of Harry Kalsi

Harry Kalsi

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Kalsi
"Amazing people service and customer handling provided by Bonnie Shoden. She is such a sweet lady and answered all my question and even help provide guidance on what she recommends to be best options. She is a people person and it was an humbling experience working with her. I 10/10 recommend to take time out of your schedule and speak with her about AUTO insurance. Thank you Bonnie for all your help and I super appreciate your help."
Profile photo of KO

KO

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KO
"Tom Logan’s office has always took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Doug Driver

Doug Driver

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Driver
"I recently had some questions for Life Insurance and had to opportunity to speak with Alora Chua. Alora provided outstanding information on the different types of Life insurance policies that would best suit my family needs. In addition, Alora provided the benefits of other insurance polices such as Auto and Homeowners that was very easy to understand to better protect my assets in case of unfortunate incident. Finally, Alora’s demeanor was professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. At no time did I ever feel like she was being aggressive like a car salesman."
Profile photo of Jessica Perera

Jessica Perera

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Perera
"We saved money switching over here and also received much better service. Alora is very responsive, helpful, caring, honest, and explains everything thoroughly and patiently. She is the best!"
Profile photo of gene Oneal

gene Oneal

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gene Oneal
"Always a pleasant and friendly visit when walking into Tom Logan's office. Tommie did a great job adding insurance for a new car. It was easy with answers to all questions. G. O'Neal"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lucatero

Elizabeth Lucatero

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lucatero
"I really appreciate them so much I feel like part of family. You guys are so awesome I am so blessed to have this insurance. I never been so happy to have car insurance till now thanks you guys :)"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Ordorica Verduzco Cervantes

Guadalupe Ordorica Verduzco Cervantes

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Ordorica Verduzco Cervantes
"Tommy is a helpful agent who took the time to make sure we understood everything which is a quality we really appreciate thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Probate Services Inc.

Probate Services Inc.

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Probate Services Inc.
"We appreciate all of Tom Logan's State Farm office for their great customer service. The whole office is Wonderful and they have always helped us with all of our questions and needs."
Profile photo of Evan Hunt

Evan Hunt

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Hunt
"I've been a client since 2012 and Tom has always kept in contact to see how everything is going. I go into the office to pay our premiums on purpose to check on with Tom and his team."
Profile photo of John Ogez

John Ogez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ogez
"We’ve had our insurance with Tom Logans office for 10 years now (wow I cant believe its been 10 years already!). Over the years, it’s been renters, then homeowners, now cars+homeowners+umbrella. His office has always been super responsive, prompt and helpful in getting us the policies that we needed. There has never been a gap or a slip-up. And we’ve been positively impressed, and thankful, for how State Farm has responded to claims over the years. Its great to have this sort of thing taken care of, and absolutely no thoughts of ever needing to switch to something else or somewhere else."
Profile photo of Cheeza Y.

Cheeza Y.

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheeza Y.
"I have been with state farm for 10 yrs and never have any issues. And now that i have my own family our kids future is so important. Liz introduced us their life insurance and she delivered and explained to us very well. Something that my parents never taught us about financial stuff. But Liz made sure it was within our budget and so many options that there’s no dead end. Forever be grateful with State Farm, Tom & Liz. Amazing team!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Melendez

Ricardo Melendez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Melendez
"I amm glad I contacted this branch. Dawn was extremely helpful! Made the process easy and stress free. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gigi W

Gigi W

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi W
"Excellent customer service !"
Profile photo of valeria marquez

valeria marquez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valeria marquez
"Alora was very helpful through the whole process. She was kind and answered any and all questions I had. She was very prompt with getting back to me. It’s clear to see she really enjoys her job and is very good at it! I highly recommend reaching out to Alora for anyone looking into life insurance."
Profile photo of Alejandra Marquez

Alejandra Marquez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Marquez
"Alora Chua is amazing! Makes you feel so comfortable:) and doesn’t push anything on you! She’s there for you!"
Profile photo of Jackson Compean

Jackson Compean

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Compean
"I got an email from my motorcycle insurance company a few months back saying that they would no longer provide coverage in California! So I came to my friend Alora Chua, who works for Tom Logan, and she helped me get a better policy for less money. I was able to set everything up with her over text and email mostly, as I was out of the country at the time. It was a very simple and easy process, and even when I changed my mind half-way through to get more coverage added to my policy, Alora did not hesitate or struggle to make it happen."
Profile photo of Doris Languren

Doris Languren

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Languren
"I recently just came back on to having State Farm again and I’ve known Dawn since the previous time I had this insurance and she has always been nothing but helpful to me! She is always trying to help her customers out the best way she can and understands what the individual wants. I have nothing to complain about."
Profile photo of Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hernandez
"Switching over to Tom Logan at State Farm has been one of the best decision I’ve made. He went above and beyond for me & my family! He helped us get the best coverage & prices posible. Same day no hassle! Also, I would like to thank his team for always being kind , helpful and ready to assist. Driving with confidence on the road is a great feeling. Thanks to Tom Logan!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Shelby Moss

Shelby Moss

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Moss
"I highly recommend using this office for your policy needs. Alora was very helpful and professional when setting me up for my life insurance policy. She ran me through the process step by step and was on point with her communication. Thanks Alora!"
Profile photo of Arlinda Modglin

Arlinda Modglin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlinda Modglin
"Competitive pricing and EXCELLENT service! Alora was super helpful and easy to work with. Very efficient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tigger Channel

Tigger Channel

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tigger Channel
"The office of Tom Logan went above, and beyond with helping us get our insurance for a one day policy for a park venue. Liz was extremely helpful going back and forth on the phone between me and the park venue. The city was being very difficult and she was able to get exactly what we needed in less than one day. We will definitely be telling our friends and family about how helpful they were at the office and Tom Logan. Sincerely, Holly F."